Sorrentino's

Cooking Classes & Wine Dinners

COOKING CLASSES

Please Note:

Due to the COVID-19 virus, we strongly recommend that couples who attend our cooking classes be from the same household. For the comfort of all guests, only six couples will be permitted for each class, and stations will be six feet apart, providing an enjoyable class experience at a comfortable distance from your fellow attendees. As of August 1, 2020, all cooking class attendees are required to wear masks. 

AUGUST

Saturday, August 29, 2020 | 12:00 PM | Date Day: Beginner Pasta Making | 1 Pair Left!

Saturday, August 29, 2020 | 5:00 PM | Date Night: New Orleans | 3 Pairs Left!

SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 4, 2020 | 5:30 PM | Date Night: Mushroom Harvest 

Saturday, September 12, 2020 | 12:00 PM | Date Day: Gnocchi Making

Saturday, September 12, 2020 | 5:00 PM | Date Night: Champagne & Canapes

NEW! Sunday, September 13, 2020 | 5:00 PM | Date Night: New York II

Saturday, September 19, 2020 | 12:00 PM | Date Day: Stuffed Meat Pasta

Saturday, September 19, 2020 | 5:00 PM | Date Night: Paris

Sunday, September 20, 2020 | 5:00 PM | Date Night: Nova Scotia

Saturday, September 26, 2020 | 12:00 PM | Date Day: Beginner Pasta Making

Sunday, September 27, 2020 | 5:00 PM | Date Night: Mushroom Harvest

OCTOBER

Friday, October 2, 2020 | 5:30 PM | Date Night: Mexican Street Food

Saturday, October 3, 2020 | 12:00 PM | Date Day: Baked Winter Pasta

Saturday, October 3, 2020 | 5:00 PM | Date Night: Bacon

Friday, October 9, 2020 | 5:30 PM | Date Night: New York

Saturday, October 10, 2020 | 12:00 PM | Date Day: Gnocchi Making

Saturday, October 10, 2020 | 5:00 PM | Date Night: Beef & Veal

Friday, October 16, 2020 | 5:30 PM | Date Night: Oceans Alive

Saturday, October 17, 2020 | 12:00 PM | Date Day: Stuffed Meat Pasta

NEW! Saturday, October 17, 2020 | 5:00 PM | Date Night: New Orleans II | 1 Pair Left!

Sunday, October 18, 2020 | 5:00 PM | Date Night: Moo!

NEW! Friday, October 23, 2020 | 5:30 PM | Date Night: Nova Scotia II

Saturday, October 24, 2020 | 12:00 PM | Date Day: Beginner Pasta Making

Saturday, October 24, 2020 | 5:00 PM | Date Night: Paris

NEW! Sunday, October 25, 2020 | 5:00 PM | Date Night: Oceans Alive II

NEW! Friday, October 30, 2020 | 5:30 PM | Date Night: Fish & Seafood II

STONY PLAIN POP-UP CLASSES

Saturday, September 19, 2020 | 12:00 PM | Date Night: Abruzzo

Saturday, September 26, 2020 | 12:00 PM | Date Night: Paris

WINE DINNERS

Please Note:

Wine Dinners are not cooking classes. They are exclusive, sit-down dinners centred around a region or theme, with food prepared by Corporate Chef Alberto Alboreggia and wine pairings by Sommelier William Bincoletto.

SEPTEMBER

Wednesday, September 23, 2020 | 6:30 PM | Buco Windermere Wine Dinner: Piemonte

Thursday, September 24, 2020 | 6:30 PM | Buco Windermere Wine Dinner: Piemonte – DAY 2!

 

Stay In Touch

Follow Sorrentino’s Restaurant Group and our concepts to learn about specials and events happening in and around the Edmonton area. Show us how you #liveitalianstyle and remember to #eatlocal!